Location: San Diego, California

As a local owned and operated business, The SewerPros is proud to serve the San Diego city and county.

San Diego Customer Reviews

March 22, 2019
Robert Gleason
San Diego, California
Great experience! I had something blocking my drain which made them come out twice and they didn’t charge me extra for the inconvenience. After inspection a detailed report was given to me with images of actual drain issues. Would use again!
March 22, 2019
M.J.
Encinitas, California
There was plenty of capability on the Sewer Pro trailer to handle the jetting issues that arose. Safety was a priority for the 'audience.' Job continued until the line was verified clear and documented. Job well done.
March 22, 2019
G.J.
San Diego, California
I like that you are an independent opinion about sewer lines and don't try to sell me on work I may not need.
March 22, 2019
Christina Roush and Greg Clemens
San Diego, California
Thanks for the excellent assessment at the Fenelon property!
March 22, 2019
G.T.
San Diego, California
Thorough, knowledgeable and courteous.
March 22, 2019
L.M.
Elfin Forest, California
Professional staff who are always on time. Appointments are always completed in a timely manner and inspection reports are always received the same day. I could not expect better service. Thank you!
March 22, 2019
B.T.
La Jolla, California
The technicians are experienced and knowledgeable. I would recommend them.
March 19, 2019
Chris Priola
Bonita, California
Great very professional company. wonderful customer service. Made sure we understood the full report and all our questions were answered.
March 17, 2019
Kenneth Patrick
La Mesa, California
The Sewer Pros always impress me with their response times and care of my clients. Jasmine and Tracy (the entire team actually) keep me informed and are super professional with my clients. I highly recommend The Sewer Pros! Kenny Patrick, Realtor
March 17, 2019
A.K.
San Diego, California
Professionalism

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

858.257.2888

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>