Location: San Diego, California

As a local owned and operated business, The SewerPros is proud to serve the San Diego city and county.

San Diego Customer Reviews

March 17, 2018
Santee, California
Quick and efficient.
March 16, 2018
San Diego, California
The inspector was great, and very helpful. I would definitely use Sewer Pro for another home purchase.
March 16, 2018
San Diego, California
March 15, 2018
Poway, California
Very thorough, very professional. I liked the fact that the report came back so quickly, and also that the state of the drain line was explained to us on site itself.
March 15, 2018
San Diego, California
March 15, 2018
San Diego, California
The office staff was very pleasant to work with when I set up my appointment, then due to scheduling on my end, the appointment had to be rescheduled. The technician who came out arrived in a timely manner and completed his job. He was also very pleasant to work with. I would be pleased to work with Sewer Pros again. Thank you
March 14, 2018
San Diego, California
Chris is always courteous, knowledgeable and prompt.
March 14, 2018
San Diego, California
Great customer service! Jasmine was very nice and helpful in explaining pricing and what needs to be done. Camera inspection report was great with lots of video and pictures.
March 14, 2018
Spring Valley, California
It was a very detailed inspection and it is nice to be able to look at the video and see what you reported to us verbally. We now know what may be a future problem and where we need to put some cutouts. I would guess we will be in touch when we are in the house and are ready to get the work done.
March 9, 2018
Imperial Beach, California
Thank you for everything.


Contact Us For
Additional Information

    Call Us Today


Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>