Location: San Diego, California

As a local owned and operated business, The SewerPros is proud to serve the San Diego city and county.

San Diego Customer Reviews

September 18, 2018
D.G.
San Diego, California
Very prompt service
September 18, 2018
Melissa Tucci
San Diego, California
Great service and knowledgeable!
September 17, 2018
J.C.
San Diego, California
great job making sure to accept my invitation to my homekeepr network
September 17, 2018
Hunter Hewitt
California
Great service, provided videos and description of condition of sewer! Report delivered fast!
September 17, 2018
Sean Bruderer
Oceanside, California
Quick and efficient. Fully explained inspection report. Provided final report immediately after inspection. Incredible customer service.
September 13, 2018
J.S.
San Diego, California
Video report was very helpful. Technician was timely, helpful, and thorough.
September 12, 2018
M.A.J.T.
San Diego, California
Fast service and took time to explain the worked done and the result .
September 11, 2018
Jorge Vega
San Diego, California
My clients often use Sewer Pro's they are always quick and professional and communicate well. I would highly recommend them for your sewer line inspections.
September 11, 2018
K.F.
San Diego, California
The technician was on time, very professional, and pleasant. He did a very comprehensive review of a complex sewer system. He reviewed his findings with me in person and then sent a detailed repirt with movies. I would use this company again.
September 11, 2018
Mark Mytels
San Diego, California
Cody, our inspector was a great guy! He arrived on time and he answered all my questions. He let me look at his video monitor and explained in detail everything he saw when he stick his camera through my home's sewer line. Cody's impressive knowledge of about construction materials used and the condition of my home's sewer made me confident about the home I was about to purchase.

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

858.257.2888

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>