Location: San Diego, California

As a local owned and operated business, The SewerPros is proud to serve the San Diego city and county.

San Diego Customer Reviews

August 11, 2017
F.M.
Carlsbad, California
Professional, efficient and courteous service
August 10, 2017
L.H.
Lakeside, California
Very knowledgeable, and friendly
August 10, 2017
J.A.J.A.
El Cajon, California
Acted professional, learned a lot about a property before I bought it and would highly recommend this service.
August 4, 2017
M.G.
Spring Valley, California
Your professionalism and thoroughness in the inspection.
August 4, 2017
J.A.N.C.
Chula Vista, California
Very professional!!
August 4, 2017
A.B.
Vista, California
Good explanation of what was going on and what is wrong. Like the narrated video. Very helpful for real estate transaction.
August 3, 2017
D.Z.
San Diego, California
Professional as always and got the job done. Only comment is that I wish they wore booties in the house because we had to sterilize the hardwood floors after the technician walked through the house to check on the fixtures. Thank you.
August 3, 2017
T.D.
Lakeside, California
Your technician, Cody, was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. We received our report quickly and he answered all my questions. Great team! Annette Madison, RE/MAX Associates
July 29, 2017
C.C.
San Diego, California
I was a delight to meet Ruck Coffman from SewerPros he was polite and very knowledgeable about the sewers in this area of Town. It was interesting to find out that my client [roperty was actually connected to the property next door that use to be part of the property my client just purchased.
July 28, 2017
T.S.
Carlsbad, California
This company continues to go above and beyond one's expected level of satisfaction. From customer service to quality of the inspection, they continue to amaze our team. We now do a sewer line inspection on every home that we put into escrow. They have saved our clients tens of thousands of dollars, by making them aware of damaged pipes that were not discovered on a standard home inspection. We recommend this company to all real estate agents who are looking to protect their buyers. If you are a home owner and looking for plumbing expertise, this is the company that you want to call. Thanks Sewer Pros!! You guys Rock 🙂

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

858.257.2888

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>