Location: San Diego, California

As a local owned and operated business, The SewerPros is proud to serve the San Diego city and county.

San Diego Customer Reviews

October 14, 2017
E.L.
San Diego, California
Very nice guy and easy to talk to!
October 13, 2017
J.F.
Escondido, California
Cody is knowledgeable and efficient in his work. He has done a number of inspections for my clients in the past and has always done a great job. [NAME REMOVED] ExcelPrefered Realty
October 13, 2017
L.B.
San Diego, California
Prompt, knowledgeable and efficient
October 13, 2017
T.R.
San Diego, California
Sewer Pros was on time and professional.
October 9, 2017
I.A.B.W.
San Diego, California
Professional and courteous and explained in detail what work needs to be done to the home.
October 7, 2017
R.A.B.M.
Santee, California
The videos and narration by the technician were excellent.
September 29, 2017
R.C.
Carlsbad, California
You have the BEST customer service EVER! You always work with our schedules and needs, even when we throw work at your company with little to hardly any notice at all. Very accommodating, easy to work with and do a great job. Thank you, thank you, thank you Sewer Pros team!!!!
September 29, 2017
S.B.
San Diego, California
I was pleased with the inspection. The technician (sorry forgot his name) took his time to explain the process and wasn't an alarmist. And he took his time to review everything. I would definitely use his/your services again.
September 29, 2017
S.M.
San Diego, California
Very professional. Clearly articulated issues.
September 22, 2017
B.L.
Carlsbad, California
Rick showed up on time and was very professional. He went right to work. Scoped the sewer lines. He explained the details of what he found and that he would produce a report that would contain photographs and a narrated video of the scoped sewer lines to show the areas of concern. After he finished explaining he cleaned up and left. We received the photo/video report and it was very thorough. We are very happy with his work.

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

858.257.2888

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>