Location: St. Louis, Missouri

As a locally owned and operated business, The SewerPros is proud to serve the Saint Louis city and county.

St. Louis Customer Reviews

June 24, 2017
P.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The representative sent for our inspection was wonderful! Nice, knowledgeable, and very professional.
June 24, 2017
M.S.
Belleville, Illinois
The services were prompt and professional including customer service calls and onsite conversation about needed repairs. I learned more than I did before about how things work. Thanks.
June 24, 2017
D.C.
Arnold, Missouri
Fast & thorough
June 23, 2017
E.C.
Ballwin, Missouri
Quick thorough service
June 23, 2017
R.P.
Shiloh, Illinois
Your service rep was very professional and explained the inspection process every step of the way. Will definitely use your company again in the future.
June 23, 2017
B.S.
St. Louis, Missouri
I have used your service several times including having a sewer lateral inspection. Also, I am a realtor and have recommended your service to clients for their sewer lateral inspections during the home inspection process. Sewer Pros are reliable and fairly priced for the services.
June 23, 2017
C.F.
Saint Louis, Missouri
As Realtors, we use Sewer Pros for all of our home sale inspections. They have been consistently reliable, responsive and great to work with. Therefore, we also use them for our own annual home servicing. Carole & Brian Fitzgerald Red Key Realty
June 23, 2017
S.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Always friendly and professional!!!
June 23, 2017
D.J.
Webster Groves, Missouri
Prompt.......on time and good people. Price was fair .
June 23, 2017
L.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
They were very through

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>