What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

August 16, 2017
J.J.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Prompt service, and great technicians
August 15, 2017
J.R.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very thorough and professional.
August 15, 2017
R.A.
Florissant, Missouri
Julian was very knowledgeable and professional. Nice young man!
August 14, 2017
E.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Fast and efficient!
August 12, 2017
J.P.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very nice, good explanations. Prompt and courteous.
August 11, 2017
F.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The inspection seemed very thorough and I really appreciated that they included videos with commentary from the inspector.
August 11, 2017
B.F.
Fenton, Missouri
Very friendly people and a detailed report
August 11, 2017
G.A.T.S.
Lake Sherwood, Missouri
The representative (sorry, forgot his name) was very friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. He gave us all the info about our sewer lines.
August 11, 2017
R.A.
Creve Coeur, Missouri
On time and always professional.
August 11, 2017
M.F.
Florissant, Missouri
I have used Sewer Pros many times and the company is not only reputable but diligent in what they do.
August 11, 2017
J.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
just good service showedus just whaisewerline look like no guess workas you can see I don't type very well
August 11, 2017
M.P.
Belleville, Illinois
We were extremely happy with the thoroughness and detail in our sewer inspection. The photos that accompanied the report gave a clear picture of any issues/recommendations that were made. Great job!
August 11, 2017
D.L.
Saint Louis, Missouri
I have used you several times. Your response time is great and your reports are always very thorough. I use Buyers Protection group for inspections and that is how I have learned of your services.
August 11, 2017
J.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. He clearly explained the issue he found.
August 11, 2017
V.N.
Saint Charles, Missouri
The technician was super friendly and knowledgeable.
August 11, 2017
K.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Sewpros were fast, efficient, friendly and informative.
August 11, 2017
T.M.
Washington, Missouri
The two guys I talked to during my inspection were very knowledgeable and gave me all the information I needed in an easy to understand way. They didnt waste time just did what they needed, cleaned up and got out.
August 11, 2017
K.H.
Ballwin, Missouri
Julian Brady, who inspected my home, was kind and professional. He did a terrific job explaining his findings and providing recommendations. Julian was excellent and would refer him, as well as Sewer Pros, to my family and friends.
August 11, 2017
A.H.
St. Charles, Missouri
It was efficient, knowledgable, and done with excellent service.
August 11, 2017
M.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great service. Very knowledgeable
August 11, 2017
T.A.
Florissant, Missouri
It was thorough and understanding. Also, very informative.
August 10, 2017
R.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
It was a pleasure working with the inspector. He was personable, polite, and professional. I feel he did a thorough job & I appreciate that he made sure I understood the results of the inspection. I will definitely recommend The Sewer Pros to my family & friends!
August 10, 2017
P.M.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Love Clayton, he is thorough and professional. I am a realtor and always request him. He, however is usually always booked.😯
August 10, 2017
M.G.
Hillsboro, Missouri
I appreciated Terry who freed up my clogged drain efficiently. He was courteous and made sure the work area was left clean. Hard worker, experienced, and knowledgeable. Staff person who took my call was professional, upbeat, and assured me a technician would be out that day. Relief! Another staff called shortly thereafter. and said the time frame that the technician would arrive. Professional and efficient. Really appreciated the coupon!!!!
August 10, 2017
K.D.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Sam was great and explaing everything to my buyer.
August 10, 2017
M.Z.
Creve Coeur, Missouri
Prompt, friendly, communicative, reasonably priced.
August 10, 2017
C.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
On time, professional and reliable!!
August 10, 2017
C.T.
Saint Louis, Missouri
They were very efficient and thorough with explaining the process to clean and get rid of the roots in the pipes. They were very upfront about maintenance and costs. Very good job.
August 10, 2017
R.H.
Florissant, Missouri
Accurate and affordable.
August 10, 2017
N.M.
Wentzville, Missouri
Clients love the video explaining everything about the sewer lines.
August 10, 2017
C.H.
Arnold, Missouri
Sewer Pros always has availability for my clients. I am a realtor.
August 10, 2017
V.L.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The gentleman you was kind, professional and efficient. He even suggested a root eliminator that I could do myself
August 10, 2017
D.C.W.S.L.G.C.
Webster Groves, Missouri
The technician was knowledgeable ,friendly , and quick!
August 10, 2017
G.J.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Fair prompt and very professional
August 10, 2017
B.T.A.J.Z.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend
August 10, 2017
J.J.
High Ridge, Missouri
Great easy to read reports, always friendly associates and timely responses.
August 10, 2017
R.B.
Hazelwood, Missouri
Job was taken care of quickly.
August 10, 2017
J.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great communication, friendly staff
August 10, 2017
T.A.
Festus, Missouri
Your service was fast reliable and very informative.
August 10, 2017
P.P.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very detailed service...we were Happy thank you....
August 10, 2017
K.K.
O Fallon, Missouri
Prompt, professional and very clear reports
August 10, 2017
K.Z.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Prompt and timely service. Technician was professional and thorough and took the time to explain what he was doing.
August 10, 2017
P.S.
Florissant, Missouri
Great service. We had roots in our main sewer line and a blockage under the foundation. Both were removed and everything is flowing. Clean and professional. Very satisfied and would use Sewer Pros again.
August 10, 2017
J.J.
Saint Louis, Missouri
I thought the inspector was very thorough.
August 10, 2017
J.Y.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Our guy was great, quick and great explanation
August 10, 2017
S.D.J.
O Fallon, Missouri
You always do a great job and have arrived to appointments on scheduled time or even a little early. I recommend you every time. Thanks for your great service!!!
August 10, 2017
M.O.
Ellisville, Missouri
A plumber I use specifically recommended The SewerPros for drain backup I had. I am very happy with the work y'all did and if ever I need help in the future I will be a repeat customer. Thanks.
August 10, 2017
J.T.
Saint Peters, Missouri
The service was excellent and I was given the ability to observe pipes myself.
August 10, 2017
C.H.
Hazelwood, Missouri
prompt and completed service. great thanks
August 10, 2017
V.W.
Florissant, Missouri
Precise and quick!

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>