What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

December 15, 2017
S.S.
Byrnes Mill, Missouri
The service was done in a timely manner. The repairman was professional. Very positive experience.
December 14, 2017
T.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The inspector was very friendly and professional. Quick but thorough, so I was extremely appreciative.
December 14, 2017
J.C.
St. Charles, Missouri
Sewer Pros are awesome!
December 14, 2017
S.J.P.K.
Ballwin, Missouri
Everything.
December 14, 2017
M.M.A.V.H.
Saint Charles, Missouri
They did a great, thorough job. Would definitely recommend them.
December 14, 2017
B.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Your office answered the phone and returned calls.
December 14, 2017
B.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The technician was an absolute professional. On time, and stayed extra long to make sure that he completed the job as expected. William R [LAST NAME REMOVED]
December 14, 2017
M.R.
St. Louis, Missouri
On time friendly service!
December 14, 2017
C.C.
Florissant, Missouri
Friendly person answered the phone and promptly help set up an appointment for the same day. A friendly man came out to the house and fixed the problem in a reasonable amount of time.
December 14, 2017
K.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Both times Sewer Pros has come out to my house it's been someone I trusted, that acted professionally and genuinely seemed like they wanted to fix the issue. I have no reason to call any other company.
December 14, 2017
S.L.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Did a great job! Very qualified tech.
December 14, 2017
L.C.
Saint Charles, Missouri
The gentleman was very knowledgeable and kind to my buyer. He explained in detail what he was doing and how the sewer system works. I have used sewer pros before but he was top notch.
December 14, 2017
R.A.
St. Louis, Missouri
Professional, on time, thorough, and always willing to answer questions.
December 14, 2017
B.A.B.H.
Wildwood, Missouri
Very helpful;. Great in explaining the operation and what to do in the future.
December 14, 2017
T.M.
St. Louis, Missouri
Timely response & always nice!
December 14, 2017
T.H.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and did an outstanding job
December 14, 2017
L.S.
Chesterfield, Missouri
The person you sent out did a very nice job. Please do not send additional emails, or use my name. Thanks
December 14, 2017
J.W.
St. Louis, Missouri
I like that I can see the inside of the sewer myself .
December 14, 2017
B.T.
O Fallon, Missouri
Extremely quick and great work! Came at a seconds notice!
December 14, 2017
M.A.M.R.
Washington, Missouri
Showed up when requested, gave verbal report on site and followed up with timely written report. Thanks
December 11, 2017
K.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Prompt, thorough, and did excellent work!
December 9, 2017
W.A.B.L.
St. Charles, Missouri
Quick and extremely professional. The technician explained his results and I received the documentation shortly thereafter.
December 9, 2017
P.G.
Webster Groves, Missouri
You seemed very efficient and knew what you were doing. Got down to business and got the job done.
December 8, 2017
J.R.
Saint Charles, Missouri
your serviceman was very nice and took his time to go over the problem with me. He showed me all the old roots he got out of the sewer line.
December 8, 2017
M.G.
Richmond Heights, Missouri
Our inspector seemed very competent and professional.
December 8, 2017
C.L.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Dave is always very professional and explains things well.
December 5, 2017
S.A.D.H.
Wentzville, Missouri
Very good company , detailed inspection.
December 2, 2017
F.A.C.C.
Ballwin, Missouri
Great responsiveness for scheduling, very professional, highly recommended
December 2, 2017
R.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Sewer Pros always does a good job for my clients and I have been using you for years. I will say though that the last time I used you through BPG it took a few days to get the video which was problematic. I used to get an email with the link directly from Sewer Pros and this time I didn't. I don't know if this is due to something at BPG or a change in Sewer Pros policy. But agents need the links asap. Thanks so much.
December 1, 2017
R.N.
Maplewood, Missouri
Very professional experts. Thank you!
December 1, 2017
C.O.
St. Louis, Missouri
I've used your services a few times now and its always been a great experience, the workers are very knowledgeable, informative and personable. You guys seem to always have the report and or video ready within the same day, or just about the same Hour or so. Really quick on the reports. I've got no problem referring you to anyone in need of the service.
December 1, 2017
J.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Service was quick and report was very thorough. I liked being able to watch the entire video.
December 1, 2017
J.A.C.K.
Ballwin, Missouri
Technician was courteous, thorough and very knowledgeable. He explained his findings on site and was willing to answer all of our questions. The resulting report was complete and documented well the findings.
December 1, 2017
C.R.A.E.B.
Ballwin, Missouri
Inspection was done right on time, we got the report right away, it was clear and detailed and included amazing footage of our lateral connection.
December 1, 2017
M.S.
Ballwin, Missouri
We have used Sewer Pros for the last 3-4 years as a preventative maintenance. Every time has been a pleasant experience. Each technician that we have had cleaning out our line has been extremely professional and helpful with all questions! We will continue to use Sewer Pros!
December 1, 2017
B.S.
Fenton, Missouri
Prompt response and service call.
December 1, 2017
B.M.T.
Florissant, Missouri
Prompt, professional and you’re in and out!
December 1, 2017
M.S.
St. Louis, Missouri
Prompt and professional service!
December 1, 2017
C.M.
Wildwood, Missouri
The sewer line does need repair. I understand why you can’t give repair bids. Very grateful for the list of plumbers you provided!
December 1, 2017
J.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great service. Appreciate the work
December 1, 2017
M.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Responded quickly for emergency services! Quoted price up front so cost wasn't a surprise. Excellent customer service and cleaned up the mess in our basement! Provided tips on how to prevent future issues.
December 1, 2017
M.S.
Maplewood, Missouri
Very professional staff. To date, every technician/plumber I have encountered has taken the time to review their inspection findings with my clients... Which is a big plus...
December 1, 2017
D.A.R.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Excellent service!!!
December 1, 2017
D.E.G.
St. Charles, Missouri
Professional attitude.
December 1, 2017
C.A.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Everything was great! We would certainly recommend you and use you again!
December 1, 2017
E.A.M.V.
Saint Louis, Missouri
In fairness it’s hard for me to give a great review because I had such little interaction with you guys through no fault of yours. I’m in Houston and our only contact was through FaceTime. The reports I got back showed some of your video pictures with a few words of description. We hired you to do a job and you seem to have done it so I have no complaints. Again through no fault of your own we had very little interaction otherwise I might be willing to commit to your review a little bit more wholeheartedly. Once I’m in town I’ll be able to better see what it is you were describing.
December 1, 2017
T.B.W.E.M.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Ease of scheduling and prompt service.
December 1, 2017
P.L.
Saint Louis, Missouri
VERY helpful, knowledgeable & friendly staff in the office and technicians on job site! It's great having Vendors you trust!
December 1, 2017
J.Z.W.R.E.M.L.
Saint Louis, Missouri
very efficient.
December 1, 2017
B.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Sewer Pros is very through and professional

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>