What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

February 18, 2018
B.A.S.K.
Chesterfield, Missouri
great service and staff, both office and field
February 18, 2018
K.K.A.S.M.
Glencoe, Missouri
Everything went well with the inspection process. They were very professional, and prompt with sending us the report. Highly recommended.
February 17, 2018
M.H.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Consistant, on time, easy to schedule, friendly.
February 17, 2018
M.L.
University City, Missouri
Show up on time. Answer the client's questions. Easy to access and understand reports/videos.
February 16, 2018
T.A.R.M.
Fenton, Missouri
Very nice service man . Explain everything to me so I could understand.
February 16, 2018
T.V.
Arnold, Missouri
The technician that came out was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough!
February 16, 2018
S.M.
Kirkwood, Missouri
Professional, quick, efficient, clear communication.
February 16, 2018
B.W.
High Ridge, Missouri
Highly professional interaction. In and out without fuss during our other inspections. Received the report later that day.
February 15, 2018
D.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
I am always happy to recommend Sewer Pros. They were very inforamtive and helpful to my clients when they discovered a sewer lateral break.
February 15, 2018
F.D.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Your representative was outstanding. He was efficient, polite, and reviewed all his work before he left. Great face in the public for your company.
February 15, 2018
C.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
They are on time and their information is clear. They are reasonably priced. I would use The Sewer Pros again.
February 15, 2018
B.S.
O Fallon, Missouri
Accurate results and informed techs
February 15, 2018
J.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Julian (sp?) was awesome. Really friendly, did a great job.
February 15, 2018
M.P.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Sewer Pros always do a professional job.
February 15, 2018
K.A.J.W.A.M.L.
Edwardsville, Illinois
We were extremely happy to have had your services and it was extremely informational. We look forward to hiring you again!
February 15, 2018
L.A.G.P.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Everything was so professionally handled. The service technician arrived early, he did a thorough and complete inspection and couldn't have been nicer. I would use this company again in the future.
February 15, 2018
K.M.N.
Saint Peters, Missouri
You were prompt and the person who provided the service was very professional with my client
February 15, 2018
C.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Professional and informative.
February 15, 2018
A.O.
Belleville, Illinois
Sewer Pros does a great job inspecting sewer lines. Quick response time and easy to work with.
February 15, 2018
P.L.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Very polite and explained things
February 15, 2018
T.K.
University City, Missouri
We had an emergency on a Sunday, and your technician Brandon Wright arrived promptly, fixed the problem, and provided great advice for preventing the problem in the future. We were very impressed with Brandon’s attitude and professionalism.
February 15, 2018
M.V.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Julian was on-time and his assessment was quick. He made sure all my questions were answered before he left.
February 15, 2018
R.M.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Dependable. Explain things well
February 15, 2018
J.W.
O Fallon, Missouri
You guys were great thanks
February 15, 2018
K.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Good technology and easy to work with.
February 15, 2018
B.P.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Video with commentary and all the pictures were very helpful to someone that doesn't know much about sewer lines.
February 15, 2018
B.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The guy that came out was so friendly and honest. He answered any question I had and got the job done quick. He was very respectful to keep things clean and considerate. Had my sewer done on a Thursday and liked it so well my parents called to have theirs done the following Monday.
February 15, 2018
X.Y.
Creve Coeur, Missouri
face to face detailed explanation what happen after inspection, and video and camera in the report
February 15, 2018
E.A.L.D.K.
Creve Coeur, Missouri
Timely. Cost Effective. Saved us potential pain after the purchase because we knew the issues up-front.
February 15, 2018
J.A.D.L.R.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Jason did a great job. Explained and was very polite. Thanks [NAME REMOVED] LaRocca
February 15, 2018
R.H.
Saint Peters, Missouri
I didn't deal directly with the individual who did the scope, but the report back was thorough and the explanations were helpful.
February 15, 2018
D.E.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great service-professional staff.
February 15, 2018
G.R.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Very prompt service, description with picture to show findings of inspection and follow up after recommended service was completed. Very professional and responsive.
February 14, 2018
M.A.P.L.
Fenton, Missouri
We contracted this company and they came out to our new home and did a fine job for us. We would highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services. [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
February 14, 2018
P.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
I send these to you over and over
February 14, 2018
B.K.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Professional service and reasonable price.
February 14, 2018
B.C.
Florissant, Missouri
Very pleased with your service. Professional and friendly
February 14, 2018
R.A.K.F.
Saint Louis, Missouri
They were prompt and fare. Did a good job
February 14, 2018
B.S.
Valley Park, Missouri
did a great job, and told me everything he did, and told me everything was ok/
February 14, 2018
D.L.K.
O Fallon, Missouri
Always prompt and informative to the client about the findings of the inspection.
February 14, 2018
B.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The guy was very nice and explained everything to me very well!!
February 13, 2018
E.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
PROFESSIONAL
February 12, 2018
B.L.
Collinsville, Illinois
specialist was prompt, courteous and professional as well as helpful. Thank you
February 12, 2018
G.H.
Webster Groves, Missouri
The tech that came out was great. He was very professional and I appreciated how he took the time to explain everything.
February 12, 2018
A.A.B.R.
O Fallon, Missouri
Very professional
February 10, 2018
K.E.
Moscow Mills, Missouri
Inspectors are always on time, polite and informative. Thanks for the great work!
February 10, 2018
K.A.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Showed up on time and provided good video footage
February 9, 2018
T.S.
Florissant, Missouri
Polite and professional.
February 8, 2018
M.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Levi has done a great job for us!
February 8, 2018
J.A.
O Fallon, Missouri
Fast, friendly & reasonable!

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>