What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

April 23, 2018
S.A.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very prompt and thorough. Took time to explain the various issues and potential future problems, recommending service schedule.
April 20, 2018
Warner Hall Thornhill
Saint Louis, Missouri
You guys know what you are doing!
April 20, 2018
Gerald Garthoeffner
Ellisville, Missouri
Great service start to finish. The appointment was easy to set. I received a call from the service man 30 minutes before his arrival to inform me that he was on the way. He was able to perform an inspection and remove the roots from my sewer pipe in one visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks!
April 20, 2018
Jay Coffman
Saint Louis, Missouri
Friendly, courteous, prompt, knowledgable and professional. That sums it up!
April 20, 2018
Orlando Johnson
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great customer facing service
April 19, 2018
D.G.
Fenton, Missouri
I was very pleased with the service call. The gentleman was very thorough and worked very hard finding the issues. I would definitely recommend your services.
April 19, 2018
K.A.S.F.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Rep was professional friendly and explained all aspects of the inspection Great job
April 19, 2018
S.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
You are honest and prompt. I can rely on what you say.
April 19, 2018
Brooke Kloess
Belleville, Illinois
The gentleman who came to my house was very polite and knowledgable. I asked many questions and he made sure to take the time and make sure I was understanding his findings. This company was able to finish the report and send me a copy the same day! I would defiantly reccomend them to any friend or family member.
April 19, 2018
S.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Mark was on time, thorough, took the time to explain everything to us. This was a great experience for 1st time home buyer.
April 19, 2018
R.M.A.S.D.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Sam was very friendly and professional. He did a fantastic job of explaining our sewer inspection to us, as well as the industry standards to resolve the issues he found
April 19, 2018
Tobi West Sheridan
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very thorough, quick turnaround in appointment setting.
April 19, 2018
K.W.
Arnold, Missouri
They were very nice and friendly.
April 19, 2018
H.E.
DeSoto, Missouri
Very helpful and did well with the inspection.
April 19, 2018
Michael Lombardo
Saint Louis, Missouri
Esperience, Quality, Committment.
April 19, 2018
B.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Fast effective service
April 19, 2018
D.F.
Saint Charles, Missouri
It is easy to schedule a sewer lateral inspection and the guys who came out to do the inspections for two of my recent buyers were each very competent and professional. They each provided a copy of the report with the link to the video within a few hours of completing the inspection. Each of the service techs on those two jobs did an outstanding job of leaving their access point work area clean and neat.
April 19, 2018
Mrs. Wayne Morris
Saint Louis, Missouri
Andrew was such a nice and very professional man. We really appreciated that he took extra time to come to our house to help us with our sewer problem. He explained what he was doing and was very efficient. We are very satisfied with his work and your company. Many thanks to your phone person for understanding our impossible situation and finding Andrew to fix it. We would highly recommend your company. Betty & Wayne Morris
April 19, 2018
P.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Your technician Sam inspected #1 Lenox for us recently. His audio and video were far superior to your other techs ( I've used your company for years). He spoke clearly and slowly, and made sure that there was no distracting wind noise or other mechanical noise. The report was very well-spoken and understandable. I wish all your techs were like this.
April 19, 2018
Sam Kham
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very friendly and professional staff.
April 19, 2018
C.W.
Fairview Heights, Illinois
great service with knowledge
April 19, 2018
Joanne Quick
Saint Louis, Missouri
Accuracy on analysis, as well as the speed of receiving the report. And Sewer Pros is a consistent industry-wide, reputable company who agents/sellers/buyers use in St. Louis.
April 19, 2018
Max Maintenance
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great service and very helpful office
April 19, 2018
Teresa Penner
Missouri
They seemed honest and fair in price.
April 19, 2018
J.D.
High Ridge, Missouri
Amazing company! Nothing makes me happier when a client gets a sewer lateral inspection. We had minor roots, but client is rolling with it. I will make sure they have your info for the future! Thanks
April 19, 2018
Geliang Wang
Saint Louis, Missouri
very great service, professional. pinpoint the issue and give a solution to fix the problem.
April 19, 2018
J.A.R.M.
O Fallon, Missouri
Very well managed Video helped me understand.
April 19, 2018
L.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The tech was knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to take a little extra time to explain things to us. Great guy!
April 19, 2018
J.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
You guys are very thorough, explain everything they found extremely well, market so we know where to point it out to the seller and make a very thorough inspection that we can pass along. Within the last week or so I have met Sam and Jason and they were both very helpful
April 19, 2018
P.A.C.W.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Prompt , friendly and professional.
April 18, 2018
S.A.C.O.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The technician (Sam) was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He explained everything and gave us tips to prevent future problems. We will definitely be requesting The Service Pros for future work.
April 18, 2018
John Miller
Saint Louis, Missouri
You showed up on time and did what you were susposed to do with out a bunch of drama...
April 18, 2018
Henry and Lara Abler
Saint Louis, Missouri
Mark was fantastic! He was vpersonable, very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us.
April 18, 2018
Marsh Lukens
Florissant, Missouri
Over the years I have worked with a number of different companies and always have been shown that Sewer Pros is the cream of the crop. Reliable, accurate, quick turnaround with reports and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
April 18, 2018
D.A.R.
Hazelwood, Missouri
Very professional and provided clear information on the actions that were taken.
April 18, 2018
B.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
You guys are great!
April 18, 2018
M.S.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Techs are very thorough and take the time to answer/educate their clients.
April 18, 2018
P.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Fast, friendly and accurate
April 18, 2018
Aaron and Jamie Finley
Saint Charles, Missouri
very professional, I would definitely use them in the future
April 18, 2018
S.B.
Florissant, Missouri
You guys were on top of your game and very accurate on the job. I like how the technician talks you through his process informing us of all that he sees, during his inspection. Very professional.
April 18, 2018
Victor Cohen
Saint Louis, Missouri
Knowledgeable, curtious, professional and good communicators.
April 18, 2018
K.C.
Florissant, Missouri
Service was prompt and well explained
April 18, 2018
R.L.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The gentleman who came to do our inspection was thorough in his work and clear on his findings. I didn't have an understanding of sewer laterals but he was patient in helping understand the issues and possible resolutions.
April 18, 2018
A.H.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Fast, on time and informative.
April 18, 2018
Roxianne Sheda
Saint Peters, Missouri
I always use sewer pros!
April 18, 2018
J.B.
Fenton, Missouri
Great service. On-time and excellent communication of results at the site. Also made recommendations on how to keep the sewer line free of clutter in the future.
April 18, 2018
Tina Brancato
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very professional and courteous employees. Fast service and always gets the job done right . Great company !!
April 18, 2018
L.E.
Saint Louis, Missouri
On time and always professional!
April 18, 2018
Staycee Dixson
Saint Louis, Missouri
He was very professional and completed things in a timely manner. He was clear on what needed to happen and what my preventative maintenance needed to look like.
April 18, 2018
N.R.
Saint Louis, Missouri
quick turnaround

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>