What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

April 25, 2019
J.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Fast and Professional
April 25, 2019
M.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Really liked the after hours phone person. The tech sent out.
April 25, 2019
B.A.K.E.
Saint Charles, Missouri
They were great. Very informative, quick and on time.
April 25, 2019
P.A.T.F.
O Fallon, Missouri
Fair price, knowledgeable staff, and quality inspection
April 25, 2019
B.C.
Mascoutah, Illinois
Professional service!
April 25, 2019
Diane Donati
Saint Charles, Missouri
Your technicians are always very courteous and professional and take time to explain to the buyers the process and what it means.
April 25, 2019
A.H.
Ballwin, Missouri
Prompt service
April 25, 2019
J.L.
O Fallon, Missouri
Just having the piece of mind that there wasn’t any problems with the lateral before we bought the house! Plus it was a quick and easy process!
April 25, 2019
Mary Preston
Saint Louis, Missouri
Friendly. They know what their doing and get it done.
April 25, 2019
Kathleen Woodworth
Frontenac, Missouri
The men were friendly and very professional. Ready to answer the buyers questions.
April 25, 2019
Dan Warner
Fairview Heights, Illinois
On time, efficient, easy to understand!
April 25, 2019
D.A.L.S.
Grover, Missouri
EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THAT WOULD BE DONE.
April 25, 2019
F.H.
O Fallon, Missouri
Fast and friendly.
April 25, 2019
C.C.
O'Fallon, Illinois
The party was nice and friendly. Very cordial and explained what was going on.
April 25, 2019
D.L.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Professional, on time, explained very thoroughly to my clients.
April 25, 2019
Barb Lawless
Saint Louis, Missouri
My building inspector always set up the inspection.You always show up and have the report to us that day, which is very helpful. Report is easy to read Thank you
April 25, 2019
S.B.
Arnold, Missouri
Always professional and communicate very well to my clients.
April 25, 2019
Clarence Tucker
Festus, Missouri
This was the first time I used sewer pros. I will never use anyone else. I am a contractor and occasionally we have to unclog the old sewer lines. This is the only company that I have ever used that went above and beyond to find the sewer issue.
April 25, 2019
D.E.
Saint Peters, Missouri
I like the fact that you send an email video to see what was done
April 25, 2019
P.A.B.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Friendly, reliable, and informative. [NAME REMOVED] - repeat customer
April 25, 2019
Susan Eilers
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Always happy with the job
April 25, 2019
Garry Walters
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very professional and skilled. Explained process step by step. Thank you.
April 25, 2019
Kyle Ramsey
Saint Louis, Missouri
Had a laundry line that was clogged up about 50 feet in to the drain. Sewer pros arrived on time, were not messy and fixed the problem. I even asked “you sure it’s fixed” the tech replied “oh yeah, that’s cleared out and if it’s not I’ll come back and do it all again!” It’s been about 3 weeks and everything works perfect!
April 25, 2019
Sandy Bichel
Weldon Spring, Missouri
I appreciate the efficient and professional service I always receive when using your services. As a Realtor, it is good to have a vendor that you can trust.
April 25, 2019
C.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
I really appreciated the verbal walk through of the inspection and what it meant. I will definitely recommend in the future!
April 25, 2019
H.A.A.E.
Old Monroe, Missouri
Inspector was professional and friendly. He explained things well. He was prompt and gave us good recommendations.
April 25, 2019
C.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The individual that came to my house was very polite and professional.
April 25, 2019
W.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
You've done a superb job!
April 25, 2019
Krystal and Mike Wallace
Saint Louis, Missouri
Prompt , thorough
April 25, 2019
Garlanda Davis
Saint Louis, Missouri
Courteous, knowledgeable, and very personable.
April 25, 2019
S.K.
Kirkwood, Missouri
Fast and friendly
April 25, 2019
Amanda Honigfort
Saint Louis, Missouri
Seemed very professional and knowledgeable - explained findings well.
April 25, 2019
Sheree Beasley
Saint Louis, Missouri
They make you aware of any problem they see and they also let you know what they can’t see due to blockage.
April 25, 2019
G.L.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Excellent service. Good advice as well
April 25, 2019
Adam and Jessica Vishy
Saint Charles, Missouri
Everything was very efficient and professional. I would recommend their services again.
April 25, 2019
J.M.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Very professional & super accommodating!
April 25, 2019
Kristen and Jared Bacon
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very professional and friendly!!!
April 25, 2019
P.B.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Always get great service. Always appreciate Inspection scheduled during home inspection avoids longer time at house for buyer/agent. Very professional presentation of inspection results both in person and via email
April 25, 2019
D.K.
Ofallon, Missouri
great timing, explanation and follow-up
April 25, 2019
Mark Slyman
Saint Charles, Missouri
Very professional. Very detailed and kept me well informed.
April 25, 2019
S.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very thorough with explanations. It’s nice to have the videos included with the report.
April 25, 2019
Junius and Leigh Futrell
O Fallon, Missouri
Very helpful and very professional!! Andrew did a great job!!
April 25, 2019
S.D.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great customer service. Quick and professional when scheduling the appointment. The Tech was very knowledgeable and thorough to ensure the job was done correctly.
April 25, 2019
L.A.A.R.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great communication and quality reports regarding our sewer inspection.
April 25, 2019
Al Mehringer
St. Louis, Missouri
They did a thorough and professional job! Nice service.
April 25, 2019
N.H.
Clayton, Missouri
Professional, nice.
April 25, 2019
R.W.
O Fallon, Missouri
Fast and informative
April 25, 2019
Missy Brickles
Saint Charles, Missouri
Mark was very informative. He explained every part of my sewer inspection in a way that I could understand. As a first time homebuyer, I was extremely nervous about the inspection process. Mark put my nerves to rest with his thorough report and videos of my sewer system. Thank you!
April 25, 2019
Lynn Coleman
Saint Charles, Missouri
Mark has been the technician at several of my buyers homes. He is always friendly, personable, and knowledgeable of his Job. I’m planning on requesting him for all my clients. Thanks Mark.
April 25, 2019
C.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Representative on the phone was professional, personal, engaging and responsive. Thank you!

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>