What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

June 17, 2019
John Cochran
Saint Charles, Missouri
Sewer pros does a great job of identifying the issues if any presenting it to the buyer in an easy to understand format. They are always on time and very professional. The Home Team
June 17, 2019
Alina Lech
Arnold, Missouri
Very prompt, the tech communicated well
June 17, 2019
S.H.
Godfrey, Illinois
It was thurough which was what we needed
June 17, 2019
B.T.
Troy, Missouri
Thank you for being quick and giving good feedback
June 17, 2019
Shakeel Ahmed
Ballwin, Missouri
Job was done right. The people were very friendly!
June 17, 2019
K.A.T.G.
Florissant, Missouri
The man who came to our house that day was professional, on time and a wealth of information. We were satisfied with the overall job!
June 17, 2019
D.A.J.C.
Brentwood, Missouri
went out of way to fix problem
June 17, 2019
Jennifer McCord
Marthasville, Missouri
I appreciated the communication from the pro that did the inspection. The pictures and video with commentary was very thorough. He gave us a suggestion to correct an issue and we took that advice. The problem had now been fixed, before it became a serious issue down the road.
June 13, 2019
A.E.
Overland, Missouri
They were nice, down to earth guys!
June 13, 2019
D.F.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Detailed, professional, met expectations in every way.
June 12, 2019
T.M.
University City, Missouri
The inspector was very professional and clearly explained all of my options. I very much appreciated that!
June 12, 2019
B.A.T.T.
Barnhart, Missouri
Levi was professional, patient, thorough & courteous. When we use Sewer Pros in the future we will request him as our tech.
June 11, 2019
Jenotta Bodie
Ferguson, Missouri
Great professional service! I always recommend Sewer Pros to clients!
June 11, 2019
Bob and Cindy Baker
Chesterfield, Missouri
Inspected a home we are looking to purchase in Chesterfield. The technician did a very thorough job and explaining everything along the way. He was very knowledgeable and informative. And a Blues fan!
June 11, 2019
William Weir
Saint Louis, Missouri
Always reliable and informative.
June 10, 2019
A.W.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Tech was knowledgeable and made things easy to understand
June 10, 2019
B.A.A.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Quick, accurate service.
June 10, 2019
M.A.Y.C.
Pevely, Missouri
Very professional and got results to us quickly
June 10, 2019
Juldine Olsen
Saint Charles, Missouri
Recommended by real estate agent and company Berkshire Hathway Home Services. You may share my Maiden name and realtor name ONLY IF REALTOR AGREES MALONEY BHHS (Berkshire Hathway Home Services) JMO.
June 10, 2019
C.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Prompt completed the inspection.
June 10, 2019
J.B.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Did the job and seemed kind and respectful to not only my home, but me as well.
June 10, 2019
Deborah Woods-Johnson
Hazelwood, Missouri
The gentleman who came out was very nice and informative!
June 10, 2019
B.B.
Des Peres, Missouri
Very helpful and thorough.
June 10, 2019
Candace Thomas
Bridgeton, Missouri
I was very pleased with my services
June 10, 2019
M.P.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Professional and thorough in their inspection. Communication back was easily understood.
June 10, 2019
J.A.L.C.
Arnold, Missouri
Very easy to work with. Easy to schedule. Fast, on time and friendly.
June 10, 2019
M.A.E.B.
Mascoutah, Illinois
Great job
June 10, 2019
J.A.S.U.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Please send me a quote to complete the work you suggested. Water blast and reinspect. [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
June 10, 2019
Steve Starr
O Fallon, Missouri
Sewer Pros tech was very professional and did a great job of not only doing the inspection, but then explaining the results. The home inspector turned on the dishwasher which ran water down to where your tech was scoping. He did not get angry or cause a scene. He was very professional about it and it was taken care of without issue. Very impressed and will recommend to all of my friends and co-workers. THANK YOU!
June 10, 2019
M.A.
Florissant, Missouri
The tech who came to do the inspection was great. He looked nice, was articulate and was polite. I always use Sewer Pros.
June 10, 2019
A.C.
Clayton, Missouri
Professional, neat, seemed knowledgeable.
June 10, 2019
Jeff Bretz
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very happy with the video quality.
June 10, 2019
P.H.
Imperial, Missouri
I liked the prompt service, the video report, and the courtesy of the staff.
June 10, 2019
Carol Hamilton
Herculaneum, Missouri
Sewer Pros ALWAYS accommodates my Seller & Buyers time frames. Polite Technicians also.
June 10, 2019
Patrick Justis
Saint Louis, Missouri
Good experience with scheduling and the techs that did the jobs were great.
June 10, 2019
Nathan Bank
Maryland Heights, Missouri
Excellent video and commentary.
June 10, 2019
P.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Technician was very knowledgeable and polite. Explained in detail outcome of inspection.
June 10, 2019
T.W.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Professional and very helpful
June 10, 2019
R.E.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Prompt service. He was there on time, finished up quickly and provided a clear and concise report.
June 10, 2019
E.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The technician was friendly, professional and efficient.
June 9, 2019
J.A.C.E.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Professional, thorough service & easy, quick scheduling. We received our video quickly, which is really important when going through home buy or sale inspections!
June 6, 2019
Norman Flood
Ballwin, Missouri
Service is great and thorough!
June 5, 2019
T.J.F.
Imperial, Missouri
Was very professional and explained everthing clearly.
June 5, 2019
M.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Your company is very professional and honest. Your staff explains issues. Stay the best Please!
June 5, 2019
R.B.
Saint Charles, Missouri
The technician was quick and very knowledgeable.
June 5, 2019
C.W.
Belleville, Illinois
Quick prompt service and the video playback is a nice touch so you can see what they are seeing
June 5, 2019
Karen Sears
Saint Peters, Missouri
Excellent service!!
June 5, 2019
L.S.
Grover, Missouri
Professional and knowledgeable
June 5, 2019
A.A.W.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The technician that came out was awesome. He was friendly and professional and took the time to explain everything to me.
June 5, 2019
Patsye Stanley
Saint Charles, Missouri
The gentleman who came to do the sewer check was very nice and polite, made sure to protect floors. I thought he was very complete and the pictures document what he found. Once I close on this property I plan to have Sewer Pros cable the line. I am scheduled to close on June 26 but will probably not move that week. I will call when ready to schedule. Thank you, Patsye Stanley

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>