What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

October 20, 2018
J.A.
Overland Park, Kansas
I can't remember his name, but he was so nice. After much searching we couldn't find the sewer stack so he left and we were going to contact the home owner and reschedule. We found the sewer stack after he had already left and he turned around and came back. I'm sure he wasn't close. He was so nice and let me stand there and watch and explained what he was seeing as he did the scope. So appreciated. The "poop" video we received after so awesome! I would definitely use you again or recommend you to others! Thanks
October 19, 2018
R.K.
Saint Ann, Missouri
Ease of scheduling inspection appointments and quick turnaround.
October 18, 2018
Joe and Robin Pate
Tonganoxie, Kansas
Gave through inspection followed by a complete report!
October 18, 2018
E.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
He did an really thorough job. We were very pleased with his results.
October 18, 2018
S.P.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
very quick to respond and schedule appts!
October 18, 2018
N.N.
Leawood, Kansas
professional and prompt.
October 18, 2018
T.O.T.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very prompt and satisfied with their service. They found everything that needed to be discovered. Thanks!
October 18, 2018
K.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Thank you! Great service!
October 18, 2018
K.D.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great job, Sewer Pros
October 18, 2018
Jeanne Dykmann
Overland Park, Kansas
The technician was knowledgeable and friendly! I will definitely call Sewer Pros again.
October 18, 2018
A.R.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Clean and nice
October 18, 2018
L.V.
Edwardsville, Illinois
thorough excellent service
October 18, 2018
K.D.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Fast service Nice guy. Mark
October 18, 2018
T.A.N.D.
St. Charles, Missouri
A very professional job. I was able to view the video on the same day that the inspection was completed.
October 18, 2018
M.B.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Information was explained in terms I was able to understand
October 18, 2018
C.F.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Josh did a throrough job and quick to communicate his findings? Great job!
October 18, 2018
P.E.
Wentzville, Missouri
Thorough and let us know immediately that there were no issues
October 17, 2018
D.A.B.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
My serviceman was very prompt and friendly. He also did a great job capturing his findings in the report.
October 17, 2018
Ian Seibert
Olathe, Kansas
Great customer service. 10/10!
October 17, 2018
K.H.
Olathe, Kansas
Friendly technician very willing to describe the process and what he’s seeing as well as a recap at the end.
October 17, 2018
Jeremy Gibson
Chesterfield, Missouri
Very professional and thorough. Polite. Carefully explained each step of the inspection.
October 17, 2018
Ben Giessman
Weldon Spring, Missouri
Friendly as always and prompt service.
October 17, 2018
Duane Clauer
Saint Louis, Missouri
Thank you for discovering the problem with the sewer lateral of the home we are purchasing. Your crew was extremely professional, and did an outstanding job explaining the issues with the lateral. I’ll definitely recommend your service to family and friends. Thank you!
October 17, 2018
R.Q.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Amazing service! Prompt, professional and went above and beyond with their report. Even recommended companies to fix the issues that we're identified.
October 17, 2018
L.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The service pro was knowledgeable, friendly and eager to help with my problem.
October 17, 2018
C.F.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Efficient and thorough!
October 17, 2018
D.M.
Imperial, Missouri
Friendly, informative, and fast!
October 17, 2018
Bert Boyce
Saint Louis, Missouri
The employees of sewer pros are super nice,always on time, wear shoe covers and do a great job. Very boyce with Janet McAfee
October 17, 2018
A.D.
Fairway, Kansas
Landon was super helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleased w everything.
October 15, 2018
B.F.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Thank you for getting out there quick for my client! Easy to work with and very responsive.
October 15, 2018
A.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Friendly and knowledgeable as always!
October 15, 2018
J.D.
Maryland Heights, Missouri
Puntuality, accuracy and great customer services!!!
October 13, 2018
Brannon and Megan Stamper
Bethalto, Illinois
The guy that came out was super nice! He was having issues accessing our sewer lines, but he figured out a solution without hesitation.
October 13, 2018
S.A.J.S.
Chesterfield, Missouri
They did a good job, showed and explained was they did and did not make a mess.
October 12, 2018
M.A.J.M.
Florissant, Missouri
Being from out of town, your company was very easy to work with. The video was clear and the gentleman doing the snaking of the pipes was easy to understand.
October 12, 2018
E.L.A.D.C.
Barnhart, Missouri
Thanks for the quick, efficient service. Video provided even my water engenier father enough information.
October 12, 2018
Heather Martin
Lees Summit, Missouri
Landon was very nice and explained everything we had questions about. We will be keeping in touch for future work! Thank you.
October 12, 2018
G.S.
Maryland Heights, Missouri
Easy to work with. Explain problems in very non technical terms.
October 12, 2018
J.K.
St. Charles, Missouri
They were professional & explained things so I could understand
October 11, 2018
K.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Professional and customer friendly.
October 11, 2018
Nick Bulloc
Kansas City, Missouri
Super nice employees, qaulity professionals
October 11, 2018
John and Donna LaRocca
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable!
October 11, 2018
W.A.V.S.
Ladue, Missouri
Employee who provided service was extremely polite, explained everything and was all "business".
October 11, 2018
J.C.J.I.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Friendly, professional, informative.
October 11, 2018
Sheldon Oots
Kansas City, Missouri
Always prompt, professional, and informative. Probably not the cheapest in town, but you get what you pay for.
October 11, 2018
T.M.
Barnhart, Missouri
on time and very effitient
October 11, 2018
B.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
October 11, 2018
Z.R.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very professional and informative!
October 11, 2018
M.S.
Ballwin, Missouri
Very professional and friendly. Arrived on schedule and completed work in a timely manner.
October 11, 2018
A.R.
Florissant, Missouri
The service guy (sorry, I forgot his name) was very nice, professional and knew his job very well. It was my second time using your company and would definitely recommend you guys.

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>