What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

August 22, 2019
S.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The representative that performed the lateral sewer inspection was very courteous, respectful, professional and determined to provide quality customer service, despite encountering complications with the property sewer lines. I believe this appointment marked my second face to face interaction with Sewer Pros and the service has exceeded my expectation each time.
August 22, 2019
Dion Gabriel Buffalow
Foristell, Missouri
Service was very fast and professional, no hassle about time or scheduling. We were able to get our inspection done within 3 business days and with no issues/delays. The report was very thorough and detailed as well as great video quality. Would highly recommend for anyone needing these services.
August 22, 2019
Stan Hinson
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very quick to respond to call. They had a service person come to my house the same day. Would recommend anytime.
August 21, 2019
Mary House
Saint Louis, Missouri
Showed up on time. Gave honest feedback to the homeowner.
August 21, 2019
S.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The team member who performed my inspection was very nice, informative, and helpful.
August 21, 2019
M.L.D.
Fenton, Missouri
It was fast and the employee did a great job. Will use you again and refer to other agents. [NAME REMOVED]
August 21, 2019
B.A.K.W.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Professional prompt service and good feedback.
August 21, 2019
T.A.S.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Friendly service. Prompt. I liked the ability to see the video.
August 21, 2019
J.R.
Ballwin, Missouri
The young man that did the work at my house was excellent! I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you so much.
August 21, 2019
Lynn Britt
Saint Louis, Missouri
There was a breakdown in communication w the scheduled appointment but ur company managed to squeeze us in last Friday and called me when he was in his way....he was very courteous and informative
August 21, 2019
S.H.
Valley Park, Missouri
You always do a great job... please do not send me any more survey requests via email as I am an agent who has been referring your company for years !
August 21, 2019
M.P.
Saint Peters, Missouri
The person was very nice and friendly. He was also very informative.
August 21, 2019
D.J.
Saint Charles, Missouri
The inspector was very informative and friendly. I was pleased with his thoroughness and his customer care.
August 21, 2019
T.Z.
Mascoutah, Illinois
Professional, Awesome equipment, friendly!
August 20, 2019
Missy Fish
Bridgeton, Missouri
Your techs show up early or on time and work quickly/efficiently. They are always personable and explain their findings in terms that home buyers can understand.
August 20, 2019
R.D.
Kirkwood, Missouri
Andrew was prompt, (even a bit early) & did a great job. He was a real Pro & very respectful. He explained what he was doing & even showed me what the camera was showing. I hope it's quite a while before we would need your services again, but we would definitely call your company. Thank you for a job well done!
August 20, 2019
Bob Wiley
Saint Louis, Missouri
on time clear explanation of what is going on not too expensive
August 20, 2019
R.M.
Belleville, Illinois
I always recommend Sewer Pros
August 20, 2019
M.E.A.J.F.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very professional and thorough.
August 20, 2019
Margarita Thurston
Chesterfield, Missouri
It was very easy to schedule the service the technician was very courteous and completed the service in a timely manner.
August 20, 2019
Ike Weston
University City, Missouri
I was shown current and future problems with my sewer system. I was given a timeline on when I should address the future problem The price was very competative.
August 20, 2019
Terry Haas
Fenton, Missouri
Professional, reliable, name recognition, meets expectations, knowledgeable, dependable, reports generated promptly, user friendly reports, videos with narrative very helpful. Company vans/trucks are professional.
August 20, 2019
Shawn and Kelly Baker
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
I liked that the job was finally done. Another company came out twice and couldn't clear the roots from the lateral. Sewer Pros came out and cleaned the line of all roots. The gentleman that came out were very nice and knowledgeable
August 20, 2019
S.C.
Fenton, Missouri
Great service!
August 20, 2019
L.B.
Ballwin, Missouri
Promptness, good communications with the customer, reasonable costs.
August 20, 2019
J.C.
Ballwin, Missouri
Very professional and quick.
August 20, 2019
Cathy Herzog
Ballwin, Missouri
Straightforward reporting of the sewer conditions.
August 20, 2019
Marcus Boni
Saint Louis, Missouri
Friendly team, quick and efficient.
August 20, 2019
Kymberly Minner
Saint Charles, Missouri
My Sewer Pro rep was very kind, prompt and informative about the process.
August 20, 2019
Richard Scotti
Saint Charles, Missouri
QUICK & VERY FRIENDLY & ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.
August 20, 2019
D.H.
Ballwin, Missouri
Super Helpful! Went out of their way to assist my client with their sale of their home!
August 20, 2019
R.H.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Came when you said you would. Did the job for the quoted price and in the quoted time. Very professional throughout
August 20, 2019
Olivia and Matthew Castrejana
Brentwood, Missouri
Awesome and professional service!
August 20, 2019
M.A.
Saint Louis, Missouri
You are on time. The servicemen are friendly and articulate.
August 20, 2019
D.M.M.
Maplewood, Missouri
You're on time and take the time to speak to the homeowner regarding what you found without scaring them if there is something that needs to be done or fixed. .
August 20, 2019
J.S.
Saint Charles, Missouri
The guy was so funny and kind!
August 20, 2019
L.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
they were prompt and professional and did a good job
August 20, 2019
Anthony Moore
Saint Louis, Missouri
The technician that came out and did the work did a fantastic job. It was not an easy inspection but he did everything that was expected and more with a great attitude. Very very pleased.
August 20, 2019
Warren and Jessica Woodworth
O Fallon, Missouri
They were quick, helpful and respectful during the inspection.
August 20, 2019
M.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Always Professional.
August 19, 2019
M.B.
Fairview Heights, Illinois
Courteous, on time& very efficient.
August 19, 2019
Jeff Kindle
Saint Louis, Missouri
They have done inspections and cabling for us. When we had an inspection come up with a sewer lateral issue, they did the repair and did a great job. Very friendly and professional.
August 19, 2019
Liz Russell
Saint Louis, Missouri
Always polite, always on-time and always supplying easy-to-read reports quickly. Liz Russell-Drummond, Realtor Keller Williams Realty, St. Louis [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
August 16, 2019
John Lappe
Saint Louis, Missouri
The clean out trap was well hidden when you did our condo inspection prior to purchase. You found it! The sewer line was found to be in good shape and we bought the condo. Thank you for your commitment to doing the job and doing it well.
August 16, 2019
S.M.
O Fallon, Missouri
Knowledge and Communication was great when explaining what he did, what he found, and how he did it. We had a few questions and he was able to thoroughly answer them.
August 16, 2019
Joey Schenck
Fenton, Missouri
Dennis Arnett was my main Inspector for my home and he brought along SewerPros. Denny's recommendation carries a lot of weight for me so I expected good things from SewerPros. They came to my house for inspections and were friendly, professional, and time efficient. From the moment they introduced themselves I felt like they were on my team and could be trustworthy. I would recommend them to friends or family who need their sewer's inspected. Great company!
August 16, 2019
Derek Vellem
O'Fallon, Illinois
The technician was very professional and we were able to see what was being done every step of the way.
August 16, 2019
Felicia Ammann
Pacific, Missouri
Very thorough and professional.
August 15, 2019
S.K.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Convenient service availability, professional technicians, and clear communication and explanation about findings. Very prompt provision of documentation.
August 15, 2019
M.P.
O Fallon, Missouri
Fast & Friendly

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>