What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

December 14, 2018
P.A.A.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Professional and prompt
December 14, 2018
K.T.W.K.L.
University City, Missouri
Customer focus, you answer the phone when I call, you reward repeat customers with a discount, you field crew is knowledgeable.
December 14, 2018
S.S.
Alton, Illinois
The online video was neat
December 14, 2018
J.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Rick and his team did an incredible job! He was honest and informative. Will be sure to recommend Sewerpros in the future.
December 14, 2018
T.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Service men where print, polite and answered all my questions.
December 14, 2018
Laylla and Tzu Lo
Saint Louis, Missouri
Sewer tech was friendly, comprehensive and informative. He explained everything, even my basic questions. Great service!
December 14, 2018
S.E.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Great job
December 14, 2018
B.B.
High Ridge, Missouri
The gentleman that completed the service we ordered did a very thorough and great job. He was very friendly and personable and explained things and answered questions I had. Way to go Sewer Pros.
December 14, 2018
J.A.C.L.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Service was on time and went smoothly. Julien was super friendly and took us through all the steps. Thanks again.
December 14, 2018
P.N.
Florissant, Missouri
We like that you techs are professional and knowledgeable.
December 14, 2018
A.W.
St. Louis, Missouri
For admin? A 3. There’s a glitch in the phone system - when you press for emergency service, you get routed back to a message that says please call back during working hours, this line is not monitored after hours. We asked for emergency service but no one was available - The actual service gets a 10.
December 14, 2018
Philip Schaefer
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very professional. Only thing that kept this from being a 10 is the yard vent that was not discovered and listed as a deficiency to the seller. This was subsequently found and the inspection was continued. Overall, I would recommend The Sewer Pros.
December 14, 2018
Sandra and Robert Arella
O Fallon, Missouri
Very please with there work. A job well done.
December 13, 2018
A.M.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Prompt and reliable
December 13, 2018
S.K.
Affton, Missouri
Our inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained the areas of concern very carefully and even gave us tips for keeping our system happy and healthy! Excellent work!
December 13, 2018
K.S.
DeSoto, Missouri
I was interested in a property as sewer pros done a great sewer inspection and found heavy roots in clay sewer line as they provided me with pics. I opted not to buy property as no repairs wanted to be done by seller.
December 13, 2018
Sharon McGuirk
St. Louis, Missouri
Very helpful and a hard worker. It was snowing outside and the worker still took his time and worked very hard.
December 13, 2018
Travis and Deborah Green
Belleville, Illinois
The technician was very courteous, and took the time to not only tell me what he had done, but also showed me. And he educated me on previous termite treatment that had been done. I thought that was very professional of him. Thanks
December 13, 2018
Kathleen Moran
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very pleasant, knowledgeable & friendly gentleman performed the service. He was great at his job!
December 13, 2018
V.S.
O Fallon, Missouri
Extremely impressive, all of it.
December 13, 2018
Jeff Fister
Saint Louis, Missouri
Prompt, professional, communicate clearly
December 13, 2018
C.K.
Kirkwood, Missouri
Very pleased with the service
December 13, 2018
S.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Service tech took the time to help troubleshoot the underlying issues causing the backup
December 11, 2018
J.S.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Service was done promptly, and company was flexible about appointment scheduling and working with us to get the job done.
December 10, 2018
M.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
You all are always quick, respectful and good. Thank you
December 10, 2018
W.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The guys that came our were prompt, professional, and knowledgeable.
December 10, 2018
D.E.
High Ridge, Missouri
Thankyou
December 9, 2018
Jeffrey Maret
Saint Louis, Missouri
Sewer Pros personnel are very professional and they take the time to explain exactly what their sewer line photos reveal.
December 8, 2018
Seyad & Lourdes Alamari
Maryland Heights, Missouri
Friendly good explanation about sewer and related
December 8, 2018
Verne Twedell
Overland, Missouri
The thorough examination of the sewer system and the explain ingredients of the problem
December 8, 2018
K.M.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Your team is prompt, courteous and professional with my clients.
December 8, 2018
F.L.
Florissant, Missouri
Everything was good!
December 8, 2018
Lois Becker
Hazelwood, Missouri
The personality of the leader of the team leader. The quickness of the completion of the job.
December 8, 2018
M.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The representatives from sewer pros were very professiona, knowledgeable, and thorough. I few very secure in the work they performed
December 8, 2018
G.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Operators were very professional and knowledgeable...
December 7, 2018
M.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Andrew was fantastic! He explained everything in great detail that he had to do and what he could not do and as to why. He even cleaned up the bathroom walls after he was done and the floor too! He used a bigger machine and clean out tool than the “other guy”, I have already given my neighbors a great recommendation for you. Thanks for the great service!!!
December 7, 2018
Dave Nausley
Webster Groves, Missouri
Great service, fair prices, professional staff. The owner of Sewer Pros came to our house during the Christmas holidays a couple of years ago around Midnight to unblock our drain. We were originally referred to Sewer Pros by Mike Lafata.
December 7, 2018
J.B.
Kirkwood, Missouri
The technician was very pleasant and knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. We would be more than happy to recommend your company
December 7, 2018
T.B.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Your man at 500 S Main was the best. Pure information, clear & concise [FIRST NAME REMOVED] B CBG
December 7, 2018
E.E.
O Fallon, Missouri
Clear explanations of the work being done as well as what different potential issues they might find. Finished within the time they estimated. Gave immediate feedback as to their findings.
December 7, 2018
Michelle Rogers
O Fallon, Missouri
I love how professional, knowledgeable, personable and friendly everyone is. They have always answered any questions my clients may have. The report is in my email before the building inspection is done. I highly recommend Sewer Pros to all my clients.
December 7, 2018
D.L.
Richmond Heights, Missouri
Prompt, courteous
December 7, 2018
J.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
the technician was very helpful, answered my questions, and did a great job. Very good experience
December 7, 2018
T.A.M.Z.
Ballwin, Missouri
You guys were the. Second company i paid to inspect. I wish my realtor would have called you first. The first company cost $200 and simply stopped the camera at the block with no attempt to push thru to see what migjt be the problem. Then they wanted another 175 to do it all again. Your guy was professional, honest and pushed right thru clealy showing roots.. all at a much better price that the first company. Thanks.
December 7, 2018
Dan Hanks
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great service, very professional. Reasonably priced
December 7, 2018
K.S.
Imperial, Missouri
Quick and Efficient.
December 7, 2018
Amber Taylor
Granite City, Illinois
HE WAS NICE AND PROFESSIONAL, THANK YOU
December 6, 2018
Maranda and Dan Walton
Affton, Missouri
Technicians always let us know what they are doing and why and give helpful information to help keep things clear as long as possible.
December 5, 2018
C.L.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Inspector recommends you!
December 5, 2018
Kevin and Debra Flattery
Collinsville, Illinois
Professional, helpful and did a thorough job.

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>