What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

June 18, 2018
P.K.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Service man was on time and called half hour before coming.
June 17, 2018
R.A.T.F.
Saint Louis, Missouri
technician was very personable, friendly and did a great job of explaining what he found and recommendations of what we should consider taking action on.
June 15, 2018
J.F.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The technician was very knowledgeable and happily answered all of my questions.
June 15, 2018
John McCarthy
Saint Louis, Missouri
Technician was quick, knowledgeable and courteous. He took care of all the issues even though it was a bigger job than we anticipated. The price is also very reasonable.
June 15, 2018
S.M.
Saint Peters, Missouri
The tech that handled the inspection was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I was happy he wasn't the one that inspected the house I sold!!! Felt like he was looking out for my best interest every step of the way.
June 15, 2018
P.T.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Fast, thouough and easy
June 15, 2018
Corrie Marnett
Wentzville, Missouri
Prompt, professional, and thorough. The report from the inspection is very detailed.
June 15, 2018
A.A.J.L.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Friendly, honest service technician
June 15, 2018
M.H.
Ferguson, Missouri
They were on point everything they were nice to I got to talk to to Mrs Cece Ellis and explain to about evertthing that was done .
June 15, 2018
D.A.C.R.
Eureka, Missouri
It was quick and easy, he was done inspecting our line in very little time and explained what he did very clearly.
June 15, 2018
Jeff Harger
Saint Peters, Missouri
The crew gave us a 30 min courtesy call to give us the arrival time to the job site. They arrived and gave us a completed explanation on the process with expectations, answering all our question along the way. They were professional, courteous, and very conscious about the way the home was left to ensure all was picked up, closed up and all doors locked. We promptly received the report which was very detailed and outlined.
June 15, 2018
D.A.B.M.
Dardenne Prairie, Missouri
Very professional and efficient. Knew what they were doing.
June 14, 2018
Norman Gansz
Wood River, Illinois
Honesty, professionalism, thorough & very friendly.
June 14, 2018
J.Z.
University City, Missouri
Timely and professional
June 14, 2018
Kodee Montgomery
Saint Louis, Missouri
Did an amazing job and was very respectful!
June 14, 2018
L.V.A.N.R.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great, thorough service
June 14, 2018
Barry and Cindy Smith
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Interesting video presentation.
June 14, 2018
T.H.
Florissant, Missouri
They were fast, friendly and efficient. They explained what was going on in the video very clearly.
June 14, 2018
Debbie and Steve Korenblat
Creve Coeur, Missouri
Catching a hidden defect: broken sewer pipe below the house in an inspection for us as the buyer. Also good advice on how to maintain the line against tree root encroachment. Steven Korenblat, Olivette
June 14, 2018
De Lynn Klosterhoff
Wildwood, Missouri
Just love Mark!! He explains the procedure to the client and gives them a full understandable review of his findings! Thanks Mark!
June 14, 2018
M.D.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Professionalism, completeness and courteousness all top-notch.
June 14, 2018
Christie Mitchum
Florissant, Missouri
The guy was very thorough
June 14, 2018
C.P.
Kansas City, Missouri
Reports were clear and easily understood. Photos and videos were excellent. Quick turnaround was greatly appreciated.
June 14, 2018
W.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The entire process was easy and professional.
June 14, 2018
P.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
They were very polite and explain everything to you that you would understand I would recommend them to my friends and family
June 14, 2018
Christine Jones
Chesterfield, Missouri
Very thorough and explained things very well to me, the buyer.
June 14, 2018
J.K.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Good work done right!
June 14, 2018
K.M.
Maryland Heights, Missouri
Prompt service
June 14, 2018
Andrea Pernikoff
University City, Missouri
The technician was on time and did a thorough job, explaining everything in an understandable way and provided clear videos which we could then send to whomever we needed. It was very helpful to learn about potential expensive problems and how to maintain the piping.
June 14, 2018
Christine and Eddie Coleman
Saint Ann, Missouri
Very professional and detailed in both his reporting and explanations of his findings.
June 14, 2018
Joe Hostman
Saint Louis, Missouri
Easy to schedule, thorough & accurate reports and friendly technicians!
June 14, 2018
C.G.
O Fallon, Missouri
The men that showed up were fast, thorough and professional.
June 14, 2018
Letecia Jones
Florissant, Missouri
Very friendly and professional
June 14, 2018
M.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
I liked that my real estate agent was familiar with you guys and knew the tech sent for my inspection by name. Luckily my report came back perfect so I didnt have to deal with any bad news!
June 14, 2018
A.C.
Kansas City, Missouri
It was quick and efficient and the technician wasvery knowledgable and forthright.
June 14, 2018
Andrew Newbald
Glen Carbon, Illinois
Tech arrived on time, was very friendly and knowledgeable. He also walked us through every step so we knew exactly what he was doing and provided us education on sewer lines and drainage.
June 14, 2018
K.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Did a nice job on Sturbridge.
June 14, 2018
Austin Crisafulli
Maryland Heights, Missouri
Everything was executed very quickly and professionally. There was less than a 24 hour turn around time with all the details. The representative from Sewer Pros was nice, knowledgeable, and conducted his work in a very timely manner.
June 14, 2018
W.A.E.P.
St. Charles, Missouri
Very prompt and complete service.
June 14, 2018
C.B.
Alton, Illinois
I had a great experience!
June 12, 2018
S.T.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Sewer Pros were professional and speedy with their work! The pictures were very detailed and they were thorough!
June 11, 2018
L.W.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The inspector, Sam Helton, was very kind and professional. He took his time to explain the issues with my sewer lateral inspection, and broke the issue down for me when I gave him a confused look. The inspection was quick, but thorough. Thank you for the outstanding service!
June 11, 2018
James and Brianna Thomas
Warrenton, Missouri
Very quick service, and very professional representative.
June 10, 2018
M.S.
Saint Charles, Missouri
your employee (mark was outstanding) very courteous,just didn't get the job done thanks no blame to him,
June 9, 2018
J.B.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Very timely and provided a good value.
June 9, 2018
L.D.
Webster Groves, Missouri
The person doing the inspection was thorough and clearly explained the issues. He was very personable.
June 9, 2018
Rose Meister
Pacific, Missouri
No fuss, no bother, I just call my home inspector & they schedule everything, report comes to me the same day. I love it!
June 9, 2018
M.T.
Florissant, Missouri
Very professional & thorough explanation.
June 9, 2018
E.K.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Friendly, thorough, and incredibly helpful!
June 9, 2018
T.A.B.B.
Olathe, Kansas
Quick, complete, and efficient service!

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>