What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

August 18, 2018
D.J.
Byrnes Mill, Missouri
thorough
August 18, 2018
L.B.
Wood River, Illinois
They were on time. The technician explained the issues very clearly and what we would need to do. His report documented the issues and was easy to understand.
August 17, 2018
S.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The report was clear and complete. Very helpful in our negotiation process to buy a house.
August 17, 2018
R.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The service arrived on time, gave me notice of when they were going to arrive. Provided very good service at site and a quality video foe sewer service.
August 17, 2018
K.B.
Saint Charles, Missouri
They worked in an efficient, professional manner. They also explained in a clear, easy to understand fashion exactly what they did and what they found.
August 17, 2018
Matt Patterson
Saint Louis, Missouri
The service for purchasing my new home was wonderful. They were professional, timely, responsive and experts in managing the process. Thank you!
August 17, 2018
D.S.
Olivette, Missouri
I've utilized Sewer Pros services via Michael Maxwell multiple times now and have been very impressed by their professionalism and punctuality. Keep up the good work.
August 17, 2018
T.E.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The inspection was done in a timely manner and inspector was very courteous and knowledgeable.
August 17, 2018
Kelly and Theresa Mahaffey
Manchester, Missouri
Service man was very polite, had many answers for me, good assurances, presented himself very well as someone who understood what the system was and what to look for. Mine was a new house(for us new) inspection. Many thanks
August 17, 2018
John Moore
Saint Louis, Missouri
San the sewer man was very nice, made sure to answer all my questions, and told me exactly what to expect.
August 16, 2018
R.D.A.D.G.C.
High Ridge, Missouri
Very professional and thorough.
August 16, 2018
T.B.
Crystal City, Missouri
Andy was very professional and nice to deal with. He explained what he did and what the results were, a good guy to work with.
August 16, 2018
K.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Tech arrived on time, explained findings & gave clear instructions on how to maintain and follow up. Thanks!!
August 16, 2018
J.A.
Wentzville, Missouri
Quick, efficient, reliable!
August 16, 2018
R.D.
Ballwin, Missouri
Professional respectful of your property. Reasonable rates. Very satisfied.
August 16, 2018
Jacob Hartung
Washington, Missouri
Your workers explained every step they took and were very knowledgeable. Very good first impression of the company.
August 16, 2018
J.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great customer service
August 16, 2018
K.A.N.H.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Prompt, professional, efficient, expert, and friendly.
August 16, 2018
M.A.A.T.
Saint Peters, Missouri
The serviceman who came out for the inspection was very friendly and informative. He explained everything thoroughly and in a manner that was respectful and friendly. Great experience overall. Thanks!
August 16, 2018
L.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
I was pleased that I was able to schedule an appointment for just a few days after my call -- for my non-emergency. The Sewer Pro professional called 15 minutes before arriving and was knowledgeable and courteous -- making several suggestions to ameliorate my problem for the long term. He definitely went above and beyond to resolve my issue.
August 16, 2018
F.F.
Ballwin, Missouri
Your staff is always friendly and efficient and the reports are always sent back in a timely manor!! Thank you for always being there to help.
August 16, 2018
Y.C.H.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Technician is friendly and professional.
August 16, 2018
T.S.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Our technician was very professional.
August 16, 2018
B.V.
Eureka, Missouri
Always on time, professional, and highly knowledgeable in all aspects of their services.
August 16, 2018
K.F.
Saint Louis, Missouri
I was provided friendly, efficient, and thorough services. Thank you.
August 16, 2018
M.M.
Webster Groves, Missouri
Great Company to do business with!
August 16, 2018
R.S.
Clayton, Missouri
Prompt service.
August 14, 2018
Sara Woodgeard
Berkeley, Missouri
Informative information on what they were doing and why. Also gave tips on what can be done to prevent future damage to the house.
August 14, 2018
P.E.
O Fallon, Missouri
Very helpful with explaining any problems and showing the damage via video. Also marked area within for assistance to seller. Friendly and thorough!
August 14, 2018
E.K.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Did a complete job and explained everything to us.
August 14, 2018
Nicki Moss
Saint Charles, Missouri
You guys are always helpful and professional
August 14, 2018
J.H.
Chesterfield, Missouri
During my home inspection, Sewer Pros discovered a rioot filled sewer that was near collapse. Best $200 I have ever spent. Thanks Sewer Pros!
August 14, 2018
T.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Prompt and professional
August 14, 2018
V.A.R.D.
Ferguson, Missouri
Efficient.
August 14, 2018
M.L.
Prairie Village, Kansas
Prompt. Skilled. Good communication.
August 13, 2018
F.A.D.G.
Collinsville, Illinois
The video and technician's description were easily understood. Thank you.
August 9, 2018
C.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Well organized, explains everything clearly, friendly, professional, very helpful, electronic report with pictures very easy to read and email to get bids on work.
August 9, 2018
T.A.K.M.
Affton, Missouri
Quick and answered all my questions.
August 8, 2018
C.E.
Affton, Missouri
Joe, Thanks for the quick service and reasonable price for your help during my emergency sewer back up. Levi was a top rated technician and did a Great job. Thanks again. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 8, 2018
D.A.J.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The staff was very polite and informative and gave us all the need information.
August 8, 2018
J.R.
Chesterfield, Missouri
I like how quickly I get the report.
August 8, 2018
S.F.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Professional friendly and timely.
August 8, 2018
E.P.
Frontenac, Missouri
Very knowledgeable and helpful Thanks!
August 7, 2018
Mike Sorrentino
Chesterfield, Missouri
My rep was fantastic. Super informative, explained things in a manner that allowed me to easily understand them.
August 7, 2018
Kevin Kerlick
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great job guy that came out Office was great help with county paper work
August 7, 2018
A.C.
Troy, Missouri
seemed thorough
August 7, 2018
D.B.
Pacific, Missouri
Good work and very informative
August 7, 2018
Johnny and Cinda Kidd
O Fallon, Missouri
The professionalism of Jason and the technology he uses that enables the customer to get a first-hand visual of their home's sewer system!
August 7, 2018
Liz Mull
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very professional and clearly explained the findings
August 7, 2018
Savannah Lamunyon
Kansas City, Missouri
The employee that checked my sewage was quick, efficient, and treated my home with care. He was careful bringing equipment in and out and even made sure his shoes weren't tracking dirt. The results were also received quickly. The price was fair for video footage, report, and professionalism. It was worth knowing I wasn't buying a home that would have sewage issues in the near future.

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>