What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

October 16, 2017
B.T.
Saint Peters, Missouri
The tech was fantastic, very friendly and did a good job communicating!
October 16, 2017
J.A.K.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very happy with the problems that Sewer Pros found. And very happy with the customer support personnel that not only answered all of my questions over the phone, but explained things quite clearly and with a lot of detail. And gave me a prompt bid for additional work that was needed.
October 16, 2017
B.R.
Creve Coeur, Missouri
The gentleman that worked on my home was polite, efficient and knowledgeable.
October 14, 2017
J.S.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Very nice and polite service man did good job
October 14, 2017
C.L.T.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Quick, knowledgeable, nice.
October 14, 2017
B.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Accommodating with schedule, price point is good, friendly staff
October 14, 2017
D.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Very polite and their knowledge of what they were doing was excellent. They also let me watch and explained everything to me as they worked.
October 14, 2017
F.A.
Ballwin, Missouri
wonderful results and explanation of everything in detail so it was very easy for my client to understand .Thank you for the awesome service .
October 14, 2017
R.D.
Webster Groves, Missouri
Your team helped me with a home inspection. Unfortunately it was twice, but they were incredibly thorough both times and really explained every detail to me. I’d easily recommend them to anyone.
October 13, 2017
R.A.L.W.
Florissant, Missouri
Very professional, explained survey so we could understand.
October 13, 2017
M.B.
Glen Carbon, Illinois
The VIDEO was GREAT ... so many service techs just want to give VERBAL INFO ! Leaves a worldly person with that "funny" feeling !
October 13, 2017
A.W.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Thorough and quick
October 13, 2017
J.Z.
Belleville, Illinois
The inspection was very professional and thorough. Every step was explained as the process took place. I thought it would be harder to gain access from the roof, but that didn't bother the technician. Pulled out a ladder, set it up, grabbed the camera equipment and started working. I like that the video was sent to me in email and easy for me to review. All my questions were answered and explanations were given on details I had no idea about. If I ever had the need, I would use the Sewer Pros again and ask for the same technician.
October 13, 2017
R.H.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Very professional and reports / videos are very easy to present to clients.
October 13, 2017
R.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The techs are great, but you switched the way to access the reports from a simple click link to a site needing code number. I’m a real estate agent and this has caused difficulties for the other parties we forwardedit to from being able to even access the camera report.
October 13, 2017
C.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Quick super friendly and explained everything inthevideos.
October 13, 2017
B.F.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Mark did a nice job, thanks.
October 13, 2017
R.A.D.M.
Webster Groves, Missouri
The person inspecting the lines seemed very professional and thourough. He explained his findings and made recommendations that seemed logical and feasible.
October 13, 2017
S.E.
Festus, Missouri
Travis was very professional and knowledgeable about the testing and service they provide.
October 13, 2017
M.K.
Florissant, Missouri
The gentleman who came to my house was very polite. He was respectful while in my home. He explained all his findings with great detail. I highly recommend The Sewer Pros!
October 13, 2017
M.K.
Columbia, Illinois
Ladies at the desk really nice and quick service, took good care of me. Thank you😀
October 13, 2017
M.Z.
Olivette, Missouri
Technician came in to cable a basement drain when Roto Rooter could not and cleared the problem area in 20 minutes. And they were half the price of Roto Rooter!
October 13, 2017
M.A.L.A.W.
Saint Peters, Missouri
We felt Sewer Pros were very thorough. The report was very detailed and appreciated the video that was provided.
October 13, 2017
S.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The camera video of the inspection was done very well. The technician was able to clearly explain what he was looking for and what the camera footage was capturing. Was a professional inspection with an excellent summary of the results/recommendations.
October 13, 2017
A.H.
St. Charles, Missouri
Quick and efficient! Thanks. 🙂
October 13, 2017
J.S.
Fenton, Missouri
Friendly, knowledgeable employees
October 13, 2017
R.J.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Good service and reasonable prices.
October 13, 2017
H.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
I liked how informative it was. Only thing is didn't like was having to pay to come back out. It was something that was out of my control.
October 13, 2017
P.D.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Easy to schedule They arrived early during the Building Inspection Pleasant and willing to explain the test
October 13, 2017
B.G.
Florissant, Missouri
October 13, 2017
K.A.
Saint Charles, Missouri
I scheduled Service with the team. Appointment & Payment was very easy. Go the report thru email. Service is great. Surely recommend to other Home Owners.
October 13, 2017
J.P.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Julian was phenomenal!
October 13, 2017
B.P.
Saint Peters, Missouri
The service man performing the test explained things very clearly.
October 13, 2017
W.H.W.H.H.L.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Sam always gets it done and has great advice and topic coverage to boot.
October 13, 2017
C.S.
Saint Charles, Missouri
I highly recommend sewer pros to all my clients for their inspections. Mark is always very friendly and explains everything to the customers in detail.
October 13, 2017
M.J.
Fairview Heights, Illinois
Thorough and friendly service guys!
October 13, 2017
J.H.
Overland, Missouri
The tech was very thorough with explaining camera inspection.
October 13, 2017
Q.B.
Grover, Missouri
The tech explained things very clearly and made sure all my questions were answered.
October 13, 2017
D.S.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Excellent and responsive when I requested a follow up quote, produced a document outside of their normal process, and the inspector was cordial and informative.
October 13, 2017
M.R.
Florissant, Missouri
Thought the rep was very helpful
October 10, 2017
D.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
You did good work
October 9, 2017
M.R.
Kirkwood, Missouri
Always on time and very professional to me as agent and also to buyers when presenting information to them. The dvd is always sent timely too
October 8, 2017
T.J.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reliable. Job done well. Thank you.
October 7, 2017
M.A.S.B.
Saint Louis, Missouri
We definitely would recommend Sewer Pros to family and friends. We were told all details in detail. Thanks
October 7, 2017
K.S.
Kirkwood, Missouri
Very personable & explained findings
October 7, 2017
N.A.
Saint Louis, Missouri
excellent communication thanks
October 7, 2017
P.A.J.H.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Trouble was found in our sewer line. The technician was very polite and clear when explaining the problem. The line was covered by city so we only used your service for inspection.
October 7, 2017
P.A.L.R.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Prompt response time, good use of technology , fair price .
October 7, 2017
J.B.
Des Peres, Missouri
Would like to thank Brandon for his assistance. He was extremely helpful and very professional.
October 7, 2017
E.R.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Professional and courteous and efficient.

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>