What Our Customers Are Saying

Because we value your feedback and strive to continuously improve, every inspection is followed with a customer satisfaction survey.
Please enjoy reading the many who have responded.

Featured Testimonials

Rick was awesome. Super professional and really problem solved to get us want we needed! He fixed what another plumber was unable to accomplish after two visits.

Amanda H.

We've used them two times with very good results. The first was an inspection of our new home, which included a video of the sewer inspection. Recently, we had a sewer backup and they came after hours for emergency service... they were fast, friendly and reasonably-priced. Our tech., Brandon, was very helpful in explaining things and determined to help us out. I am rarely this pleased with a service company, but these guys were very professional and made a difficult situation turn out as good as it could. Thanks.

Chris M.

We are Real Estate agents and have used The Sewer Pros numerous times for our buyers as well as having their services provided by buyers of our listings. So we have been on both sides of the inspections. I have found them to be professional and able and they communicate well.

Brian F.

As a home inspector, I always recommend Rick from Sewer Pros to our clients. He is very knowledgeable and provides a great customer service. Easy to schedule, and great video reports. Highly recommended.

B.E.

They were able to get to my home within 2 hours. Kyle was the service man and did a great job. He explained everything he was doing, worked quickly, and also gave great advice on how to prevent any further kitchen sink clogs. Great company! Great staff! Would highly recommend in the future.

Kevin H.

They sent a technician within minutes of my 7:45 am distress call of my basement backup with raw sewage. They were so professional, mindful to cleanlyness, and quick to resolve the problem. They also gave me great advise to avoid future problems. I called two other companies that weren't able to come today. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

John G.

Realtime Customer Reviews

February 16, 2019
K.K.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
February 16, 2019
G.H.
Marthasville, Missouri
Great video and description during inspection process
February 16, 2019
Alfred Jenkins
Bridgeton, Missouri
Good prompt sercice
February 11, 2019
Karen Sears
Saint Louis, Missouri
Always do a great job!
February 11, 2019
M.H.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
February 11, 2019
Timothy Law
Saint Louis, Missouri
Professionals that are knowledgeable and reasonable.
February 11, 2019
S.K.
O'Fallon, Illinois
The tools used took care of the job quickly. Much better than the standard cabling set up
February 11, 2019
Paul Chernookiy
Fenton, Missouri
Professional service and I really like the video feedback, thank you very much!
February 10, 2019
D.K.
Festus, Missouri
Quick, efficient, thorough,reasonable.
February 10, 2019
Corina Lynn Eyermann
Saint Louis, Missouri
The specialist was very professional and thoroughly explained the process and his findings.
February 9, 2019
R.C.
O'Fallon, Illinois
Comprehensive sewer inspection. Now we know.
February 9, 2019
Mary Faramarzi
Saint Louis, Missouri
Prompt, professional and courteous service.
February 9, 2019
D.F.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Courteous technician, promptness in arrival time, and the technician takes the time to explain any concerns. Great for first time buyers and others, too.
February 9, 2019
Steve and Melissa Rolfe
Grover, Missouri
Professional, Friendly, and Efficient!
February 9, 2019
N.R.
Swansea, Illinois
Professional, on time, efficient, knowledgeable, covered all info.
February 9, 2019
A.M.
O'Fallon, Illinois
Julian was so nice! He explained everything to us and was very genuine.
February 9, 2019
M.M.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Efficient, friendly and professional. Tracy and Megan worked with me to schedule around my hectic work schedule. The servicemen that came to my house to perform the maintenance were on time, informative & professional.
February 9, 2019
Henry Raney
Fairview Heights, Illinois
The crew were very professional. They used their camera to find the jam and then cleared it.
February 9, 2019
B.L.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Have always done a great job for me.
February 9, 2019
L.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Fast service
February 9, 2019
M.J.B.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Quick service, thorogh teport, lots of pics and videos
February 9, 2019
Russ Klenke
Bridgeton, Missouri
Arrived early and explained everything step by step!
February 9, 2019
M.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Professional personable on time
February 9, 2019
K.D.
Bridgeton, Missouri
same as last time
February 9, 2019
J.L.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Very nice tech.
February 9, 2019
D.W.A.C.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
You guys are awesome!! Very professional and kind and knowledgeable
February 9, 2019
Kevin McGaughey
Saint Peters, Missouri
Sewer Pros did a very thorough job. With the entire inspection they provided a concise video presentation. I highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of inspection.
February 9, 2019
Mike Renaud
Saint Louis, Missouri
Always prompt to every appointment, and prompt with their inspection report. Very professional and thorough service!
February 9, 2019
K.A.J.K.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Super professional, explained the process and how to care for sewage system. We’re from out of town so it was super helpful
February 9, 2019
A.Y.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Very professional and friendly! I also was able to understand what the process was.
February 8, 2019
S.R.
St. Albans, Missouri
The guys were prompt and friendly. Gave us info that was clear and easy to understand.
February 8, 2019
P.A.D.K.
Saint Louis, Missouri
The person who came out to check the sewer line came early and had everything done in just minutes. When meeting with him, he was professional explaining what he saw in the line. He suggested two different ways to fix the problem. We also received the video that shows what he saw in the line.
February 8, 2019
P.V.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Everything
February 8, 2019
Joe Kaminski
Florissant, Missouri
SewerPros did a great job
February 8, 2019
A.H.
Saint Louis, Missouri
I like your quick response to any questions I might have regarding Sewer Inspections.
February 8, 2019
M.G.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Professionalism and accuracy.
February 7, 2019
Deidre Lewis
Saint Louis, Missouri
Sewer pro are awesome for my clients. They are easy to schedule with and forward report within 24 hrs so I can meet my deadlines.
February 7, 2019
E.A.B.H.
O Fallon, Missouri
The service was great! We are in the process of buying a house and had them come out and a run test from the house to the sewer. Everything was great.
February 6, 2019
Miriam Hannibal
Florissant, Missouri
We are very happy with the services we received from Sewer Pros. Funny enough, we got the same technician Julian both times we have used Sewer Pros services. Julian is a very personable, very professional, and very trustworthy person to work with. We very much enjoyed having him at both houses, and trusted everything he said. We want to thank Sewer Pros for being as helpful, and educational as they have been through our entire first time home buying process.
February 6, 2019
V.L.
University City, Missouri
We had problems finding the pipe and how to get in, but once that was found, all else looks good. Tech was good and professional and helpful with any needs. Thanks for the Service. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] LoBosco Halcyon
February 6, 2019
D.L.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Service was on time and efficient. Worth the fee. They identified a problem with the exterior drain. I was then able to request the seller repair it in order for me to purchase the property.
February 6, 2019
S.K.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Friendly and informative
February 6, 2019
L.K.A.J.W.
Eureka, Missouri
Awesome!
February 6, 2019
J.G.
Affton, Missouri
Thought the service was very good
February 6, 2019
Nikolas Litsikas
Saint Louis, Missouri
Timing and explaining, what he was going to do. Climbing on the roof to uses the camera was the main reason for the service. The camera picture were perfect.
February 6, 2019
Shannon Ely
Saint Louis, Missouri
Fast called before arrival friendly and professional
February 5, 2019
Kathy Kobermann
Saint Louis, Missouri
Friendly, honest and timely.
February 5, 2019
K.D.
University City, Missouri
On time, friendly, informative, respectful, complete - great job
February 5, 2019
K.J.
Foristell, Missouri
The inspection was very professional and explained everything so I could understand even though I’m not in the sewer business!
February 5, 2019
R.C.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Great service every time!

TSP---Van-Sidebarvansl

Contact Us For
Additional Information


    Call Us Today

314.821.1600

Make An Appointment With The SewerPros Today!     SCHEDULE A SERVICE >>